Issues of the Journal

Issue 97, april 2020
Issue 96, february 2020
Issue 95, december 2019
Issue 94, october 2019
Issue 93, september 2019
Issue 92, june 2019
Issue 91, april 2019
Issue 90, february 2019
Issue 89, december 2018
Issue 88, october 2018
Issue 87, august 2018
Issue 86, june 2018
Issue 85, april 2018
Issue 84, february 2018
Issue 83, december 2017
Issue 82, october 2017
Issue 81/1, august 2017
Issue 81/2, august 2017
Issue 80, june 2017
Issue 79, april 2017
Issue 78, february 2017
Issue 77, december 2016
Issue 76, october 2016
Issue 75, august 2016
Issue 74, june 2016
Issue 73, april 2016
Issue 72, february 2016
Issue 71, december 2015
Issue 70, october 2015
Issue 69, august 2015
Issue 68, june 2015
Issue 67, april 2015
Issue 66, february 2015
Issue 65, december 2014
Issue 64, october 2014
Issue 63, august 2014
Issue 62, june 2014
Issue 61, april 2014
Issue 60, february 2014
Issue 59, december 2013
Issue 58, october 2013
Issue 57, august 2013 (part I)
Issue 57, august 2013 (part II)
Issue 57, august 2013 (part III)
Issue 56, june 2013
Issue 55, april 2013
Issue 54, february 2013
Issue 53, december 2012
Issue 52, august 2012
Issue 51, august 2012
Issue 50, june 2012
Issue 49, april 2012
Issue 48, march 2012
Issue 47, december 2011
Issue 46, october 2011
Issue 45, september 2011
Issue 44, july 2011
Issue 43, june 2011
Issue 42, march 2011
Issue 41, december 2010
Issue 40, september 2010
Issue 39, june 2010
Issue 38, march 2010
Issue 37, december 2009
Issue 36, september 2009
Issue 35, june 2009
Issue 34, march 2009
Issue 33, december 2008
Issue 32, september 2008
Issue 31, june 2008
Issue 30, march 2008
Issue 29, december 2007

About the Journal and Contacts

Scientific and practical journal "Vestnik  IrGSHA" was founded on 26 November 1996, and is an important source of scientific, educational and practical information of leading scientists on topical issues in the area of agronomy, irrigation, biology, veterinary medicine, animal husbandry, mechanization, electrification, economics and organization of production, simulation of manufacturing processes.

"Vestnik IrGSHA" is registered in Ministry of Communications and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation (PI № FS 77-30938). It is identified by  International Standard Serial Number ISSN 1999-3765.

The founder of the journal "Vestnik IrGSHA" is Federal state budgetary educational institution of higher education "Irkutsk state agrarian university named after AA Ezhevsky».

In February 2010 "Vestnik  IrGSHA"  was included in the approved by Higher Attestation Commission list of the  leading peer-reviewed scientific journals published  in the Russian Federation, which should include main results of theses for the degree of doctor and candidate of sciences.

"Vestnik IrGSHA"  is the periodic edition. The content of the journal reflects the activities of Federal state budgetary educational institution of higher education "Irkutsk SAU " in the field of training, basic and applied research, providing scientific and technical services.

Individual papers are structured into sections the list of which may change with the development of the publication.  Sections may be combined.

The volume of the journal "Vestnik IrGSHA " is up to 10 printed pages. Circulation is determined by the extent of mandatory and contractual distribution but no more than 600 copies. The journal is published once in two months. Subscription index is 82302 of 10.01.208 in the catalog "Newspapers. Journals” Of the Agency "Rospechat".

According to the Federal Law "On mandatory sending of 29.12.1994 № 77-FL" editions of the journal are sent to the Russian Book Chamber, Russians State library, all-Russian Institute of scientific and technical information, State public  scientific technical library of Russia, and also to different institutes and universities of the Russian Federation, which is confirmed by relevant documents.

The journal "Vestnik IrGSHA"  includes materials of fundamental scientific and practical value, previously unpublished, prepared at a high level and is the result of research. The content of the articles should reflect novelty and completeness of the research results, the relevance, approbation of  the results.

"Vestnik IrGSHA" is posted on the website of the scientific electronic library Russian e-library in open access. Authors publishing their article in the journal ensure that the article previously has not been officially transferred for publication or any other use.

Articles submitted to the editorial board and accepted for publication are not returned. Articles undergo blind peer review. Editorial board has the right to reject articles that do not meet the above requirements and the main scientific directions of the journal. The authors are responsible for the factual part of the articles, legal and other responsibility. Any violation of copyright will be prosecuted. Reproduction of any materials of the journal should be approved by the editors. Each issue has a DOI assigned.

The scientific journal publishes articles that contain the results of theoretical and practical research of professorial teaching staff, graduate students, undergraduates and students not only from Irkutsk region, but also from other regions of Russia, near and far abroad.

Each article has scientific reviews from leading experts in the relevant field. Documents:  Application from the authors, cover letter from the organization where the authors work, 2 reviews (internal and external) are stored in the office of editorial board  at least 5 years in the paper and electronic versions and they can be provided on request to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.  In addition, the editorial board provides its opinion on the compliance of the scientific work and the possibility of the publication.

The editorial board consists of scientists by field of science and/or groups of scientific specialties: agriculture, forestry and fisheries, veterinary and animal science, biological science.

The journal annually participates in international, all-Russian and regional exhibitions and was awarded with diplomas:

- II degree at the competition of editions approved by DOI under the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation “New knowledge to practicians” in the nomination “The Best serial publication” (Barnaul, 2012);

- III degree in interregional competition for the best academic and scientific edition of higher education institutions in the category “Best printed periodical’ (Omsk, 2014).

The journal promotes greater collaboration and networking of the various regional, Russian and foreign schools. Over the past years the number of respondents have increased. The journal publishes materials of the scientists from Krasnoyarsk and Altai territories, Novosibirsk region, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Biisk, Kurgan, Tyumen, etc., as well as from the foreign countries such as Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Sweden, Poland, Bulgaria, Mongolia , China, Great Britain etc.

Over the last years there had been published over 2000 articles.

The editorial board consists of: Chief-Editor — Jaroslav Mikhailovich Ivano — First Vice-Rector, Doctor of engineering science, Professor; Deputy Chief-Editor — Nikulina Natalia Aleksandrovna – Doctor of biological science, assistant professor; Executive secretary — Kusheev Chingis Beliktuevich – Doctor of veterinary science, Professor; members of the editorial board: Khabardin Vasily Nikolaevich —  Doctor of engineering science, assistant professor; Kalinina Liudmila Alekseevna —  Doctor of economic science, Professor; Salovarov Victor Olegovich — Doctor of biological science, assistant professor;  Kudryashev Gennady Sergeevich —  Doctor of engineering science, Professor; Solodun Vladimir Ivanovich — Doctor of agricultural science, Senior Researcher; Stepanenko Sergey Nikolaevich —  Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor (Ukrain); Arynova Raikhan Akhmetovna —  Doctor of biological science, Professor (Republic of Kazakhstan); Gornovich Roman —  Doctor of biological science, Professor (Republic of Poland); Kuzmova Klainka —  Doctor, assistant professor (Agricultural University of Plovdiv (Bulgaria); technical editor — Kaklimova Nadezhda Viktorovna; literary editor — Teslya Valentina Ivanovna.

 

Contact information: nikulina@igsha.ru,  iasa_econ@rambler.ru, tel.:  8(3952)237472, 8(3952)237692, fax.: 8(3952)237418.

Выпуски журнала

Выпуск 97, апрель 2020
Выпуск 96, февраль 2020
Выпуск 95, декабрь 2019
Выпуск 94, октябрь 2019
Выпуск 93, сентябрь 2019
Выпуск 92, июнь 2019
Выпуск 91, апрель 2019
Выпуск 90, февраль 2019
Выпуск 89, декабрь 2018
Выпуск 88, октябрь 2018
Выпуск 87, август 2018
Выпуск 86, июнь 2018
Выпуск 85, апрель 2018
Выпуск 84, февраль 2018
Выпуск 83, декабрь 2017
Выпуск 82, октябрь 2017
Выпуск 81/1, август 2017
Выпуск 81/2, август 2017
Выпуск 80, июнь 2017
Выпуск 79, апрель 2017
Выпуск 78, февраль 2017
Выпуск 77, декабрь 2016
Выпуск 76, октябрь 2016
Выпуск 75, август 2016
Выпуск 74, июнь 2016
Выпуск 73, апрель 2016
Выпуск 72, февраль 2016
Выпуск 71, декабрь 2015
Выпуск 70, октябрь 2015
Выпуск 69, август 2015
Выпуск 68, июнь 2015
Выпуск 67, апрель 2015
Выпуск 66, февраль 2015
Выпуск 65, декабрь 2014
Выпуск 64, октябрь 2014
Выпуск 63, август 2014
Выпуск 62, июнь 2014
Выпуск 61, апрель 2014
Выпуск 60, февраль 2014
Выпуск 59, декабрь 2013
Выпуск 58, октябрь 2013
Выпуск 57, август 2013 (часть I)
Выпуск 57, август 2013 (часть II)
Выпуск 57, август 2013 (часть III)
Выпуск 56, июнь 2013
Выпуск 55, апрель 2013
Выпуск 54, февраль 2013
Выпуск 53, декабрь 2012
Выпуск 52, август 2012
Выпуск 51, август 2012
Выпуск 50, июнь 2012
Выпуск 49, апрель 2012
Выпуск 48, март 2012
Выпуск 47, декабрь 2011
Выпуск 46, октябрь 2011
Выпуск 45, сентябрь 2011
Выпуск 44, июль 2011
Выпуск 43, июнь 2011
Выпуск 42, март 2011
Выпуск 41, декабрь 2010
Выпуск 40, сентябрь 2010
Выпуск 39, июнь 2010
Выпуск 38, март 2010
Выпуск 37, декабрь 2009
Выпуск 36, сентябрь 2009
Выпуск 35, июнь 2009
Выпуск 34, март 2009
Выпуск 33, декабрь 2008
Выпуск 32, сентябрь 2008
Выпуск 31, июнь 2008
Выпуск 30, март 2008
Выпуск 29, декабрь 2007

О журнале

Научно-практический журнал “Вестник ИрГСХА” создан 26 ноября 1996 г. и является важным источником научной, образовательной и практической информации ведущих ученых по актуальным вопросам агрономии, мелиорации, биологии, ветеринарной медицине, зоотехнии, механизации, электрификации, экономике и организации производства, моделированию производственных процессов.

“Вестник ИрГСХА”  зарегистрирован в Министерстве Российской Федерации по делам печати, телерадиовещения и средств массовых коммуникаций (ПИ № ФС 77-30938), идентифицируется международным издательским номером ISSN 1999-3765.

Учредителем журнала “Вестник ИрГСХА” выступает Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования “Иркутский государственный аграрный университет имени А.А. Ежевского ”.

В феврале 2010 г. журнал “Вестник ИрГСХА” включен в утвержденный ВАК Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов, выпускаемых в Российской Федерации, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук.

“Вестник ИрГСХА” является периодическим печатным изданием. Содержание журнала отражает направления деятельности ФГБОУ ВО Иркутский ГАУ в сфере подготовки специалистов, фундаментальных и прикладных исследований, оказания научно-технических услуг.

Отдельные тематические сообщения структурированы в рубрики, перечень которых может изменяться по мере развития издания. Рубрики могут объединяться.

Объем журнала “Вестник ИрГСХА” составляет до 10 п.л. Тираж определяется масштабами обязательной и договорной рассылки, но не превышает 600 экз. Периодичность выхода в свет издания составляет один раз в два месяца. Подписной индекс 82302 от 10.01.2008 в каталоге “Газеты. Журналы” ОАО Агенства “Роспечать”.

Согласно Федеральному Закону “Об обязательной рассылке от 29.12.1994 № 77-ФЗ” выпуски журнала рассылаются в Российскую Книжную Палату, Российскую государственную библиотеку, Всероссийский институт научной и технической информации, Государственную публичную научно-техническую библиотеку России, а также в разные институты и вузы РФ, что подтверждается соответствующими документами.

В журнал  “Вестник ИрГСХА” включаются материалы, имеющие принципиальное научно-практическое значение, ранее не публиковавшиеся, подготовленные на высоком уровне и являющиеся результатами научных исследований. Содержание статей должно отражать новизну и завершенность результатов НИР, актуальность, апробацию опытов.

“Вестник ИрГСХА” размещается на сайте научно-электронной библиотеки РИНЦ elibrary в открытом доступе. Автор(ы), публикуя свою статью в журнале, гарантирует (ют), что данная статья никому ранее официально не передавалась для воспроизводства и иного использования.

Поступившие в редакцию и принятые к публикации статьи не возвращаются. Редакция предполагает анонимное рецензирование, имеет право отклонять статьи, не соответствующие вышеуказанным требованиям и основным научным направлениям журнала. За фактологическую сторону статей, юридическую и иную ответственность несет(ут) автор(ы). Любые  нарушения авторских прав преследуются по закону. Перепечатка материалов журнала допускается только по согласованию с редакцией. Каждому выпуску присваивается DOI.

В научном издании публикуются (печатаются) статьи, в которых содержатся результаты теоретических и практических исследований профессорско-преподавательского состава, аспирантов, магистрантов и студентов не только Иркутской области, но и других регионов России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

На каждую статью имеются научные рецензии от ведущих специалистов соответствующей отрасли. Документы: заявление от автора(ов), сопроводительное письмо от организации, где работает(ют) автор(ры), 2 рецензии (внутренняя и внешняя) хранятся в редакции не менее 5 лет в бумажном и электронном вариантах и могут быть предоставлены в Министерство образования и науки РФ по запросу. Кроме того, редакционная коллегия дает заключение о соответствии данной научной работы и возможности ее опубликования.

В редакционную коллегию входят ученые по отраслям науки и/или группам специальностей научных работников: сельское, лесное и рыбное хозяйство, ветеринария и зоотехния, биологические науки.

Журнал ежегодно участвует в международных, всероссийских и региональных выставках и удостоен дипломов:

 - II степени в конкурсе изданий, утвержденных ДПО, подведомственных Минсельхозу РФ “Новые знания - практикам” в номинации “Лучшее серийное издание” (г. Барнаул, 2012 г.);

- III степени в межрегиональном конкурсе на лучшее учебное и научное издание высших учебных заведений в номинации “Лучшее печатное периодическое издание’ (г. Омск, 2014 г.).

Журнал способствует расширению сотрудничества и установлению контактов с различными региональными, российскими и зарубежными школами. За последние годы круг респондентов увеличился. В журнале публикуются материалы ученых из Красноярского, Алтайского краев, Новосибирской области, городов Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Бийска, Кургана, Тюмени и  т.д., а также зарубежных стран – Казахстан, Украина, Швеция, Польша, Болгария, Монголия, Китай, Великобритания и др.

За истекшие годы в журнале опубликовано свыше 2000 статей.

Главный редактор: Ш.К. Хуснидинов, д.с.-х.н.; зам. главного редактора: Н.А. Никулина, д.б.н.; ответственный секретарь: О.П. Ильина, д.в.н.; члены редакционного совета: В.О.  Саловаров, д.б.н.;    В.И. Солодун, д.с.-х.н.; Е.Г. Худоногова, д.б.н.;   Р.А. Сагирова, д.с.- х.н.; Д.С. Адушинов, д.с.-х.н.; Н.И. Рядинская, д.б.н.; А.И. Кузнецов, д.с.-х.н.; А.С.  Вершинин, д.с.-х.н.; И.И. Силкин, д.б.н.; Л.М. Белова, д.б.н. (Санкт-Петербургская академия ветеринарной медицины, г. СанктПетербург, Россия); Э.В. Ивантер, д.б.н., чл.-кор. РАН (Петрозаводский государственный университет Республика Карелия, Россия); Ю.Н. Литвинов, д.б.н. (Институт систематики и экологии животных СО РАН, г. Новосибирск, Россия); К. Кузмова, д.б.н. (Аграрный университет, г. Пловдив, Болгария).